Seven Great Changes

Insights from D. L. Moody

1.  Justification  A change of standing.  Before God. 
2.  Repentance  A change of mind.  About God. 
3.  Regeneration  A change of nature.  From God. 
4.  Conversion  A change of life.  For God. 
5.  Adoption  A change of family.  In God. 
6.  Sanctification  A change of service.  Unto God. 
7.  Glorification  A change of place.  With God. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s